top of page
Search
Writer's picturejamersonxdailies

03/10/2020 update notes o/ + shoutout!



 

Hey my hens! I hope we are all okay and all staying safe o/! So I've finally gotten around to setting up my patreon and the tweak to my store! So most of my content has been axed and the content that remains has been altered slightly in what it gives, it's prices, etc.


 


Website functionality:


Video editing shop:

  • Removed: marker package

  • Removed: song package

  • Removed: video tutorial package

  • Removed: project file package

  • Removed: mentoring package

  • Changed: picture package, now £6 and it contains four style sheets (was five) along with a thumbnail template and font suggestions!

  • Changed: full video package, still £10 and it contains four style sheets, along with a thumbnail template and font suggestions, an exclusive colouring is also included too! No longer has marked/cut audio included!

Channel art shop:


  • Packages have been mainstreamed from 9 to 2, to make things easier! There is no longer watermark and non-watermark packages. All my work comes without watermarks and the packages include icons accordingly!

  • I can still create an icon standalone for you and it is still £2 but you'll need to contact me on my twitter as I don't want to really leave it open as an option! (twitter: https://twitter.com/jmrsonxdailies )



 

I have another shout-out to give today as well! My good friend Ivy commissioned a channel art and icon off of me! THANK YOU SO MUCH MY HEN. We got there in the end with your username LMAO ♥ You're amazing!




 

That just about wraps everything up for now! Thank you so much for your support, every like, comment and even discussion of my tutorials/commissions mean so much!


Ciao o/!

- James x

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page