top of page
Search
Writer's picturejamersonxdailies

19.08.2020 Update notes!



 

Hey my hens! I hope we are all okay and all staying safe o/! A hasty U-turn occurred with the landing page. As I had set my home page as the 'home' page on the settings. That is now registering as the first page instead of the landing page and a lot of my pages are linked to the home page in a way. I may say a draft of the website and try editing another version and try and change the landing page to be the home page and see if all my hyperlinks still work properly so I can enable the landing page again! I've tweaked a few things around as well and added a few extra pieces also throughout!


 


Website functionality:

  • Hidden the landing page until I further test hyperlinks when it is set as the homepage

  • Axe the 'This is me' section on the homepage and instead created an 'About me' page to better paint a picture of your little noodle o/

  • Added a video section of my portfolio with some of my most favourite solo edits!

  • Added a 'Testimonies/reviews' page for clients to see what previous clients have said about my work, me as a person and the overall experience of commissioning work off of me! :)


 

That just about wraps everything up for now! Thank you so much for your support, every like, comment and even discussion of my tutorials/commissions mean so much!


Ciao o/!

- James x

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page