top of page
Search
Writer's picturejamersonxdailies

06.07.2020 Update notes!

Updated: Aug 18, 2020



 

Hey my hens! I hope we are all okay and all staying safe. I know I have been a big fat dead flop on here but I am going to try and rectify it, I just literally don't know what to do tutorial content on. I have some colourings I can post up soon though and I'm going to try and stagger them so you have a stream of content instead of just being attacked with loads at the same time LMAO.


 


Website functionality:

  • Added a link to the 'AE tutorials' box in categories to link you to a sub page containing all current After Effects tutorials

  • Added 'Custom mask outline & element flicker' tutorial to the After Effects tutorial sub page

  • Created a solo page for 'Custom mask outline & element flicker' tutorial with a short description as it is mainly covered with the voiceover within the video!

Tutorials:

  • Created and uploaded a new tutorial: Custom mask outline and element flicker (After Effects)

  • Colourings are also on the way!


Commission services:

  • I am going to try over the next few weeks looking at altering some prices and updating some packages to include different content as I've developed somewhat since initially building the packages


 


I want to give a shout-out to the AMAZING Pam (Moonshadow) for commissioning two pieces off of me recently too! You will be able to see both of them in action soon after me writing this post. It means so SO much to me Pam and I cannot thank you enough. I've thanked you A LOT in private but you deserve a public thanking so THANK YOU SO MUCH, ILY ♥


That just about wraps everything up for now! Thank you so much for your support, every like, comment and even discussion of my tutorials/commissions mean so much! Ciao o/! - James x

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page