top of page
Search
Writer's picturejamersonxdailies

26/03/2020 Update

Updated: Aug 18, 2020



 

Hello all o/!


A quick couple of changes to package contents + a slight update on categories


*Package information

- Upon further evaluating the prices, I've realised there is a big of a fault in the system. The picture package and song package (with their unique benefits) equal to the same price as the full video package (that does not have these unique benefits) leading to the result that people could buy those two in conjunction and get the perks for the same price. So with this in mind, I am going to be adding an increase to their overall price if you buy them as a pair.


When you buy the song package + picture package (to gain their unique perks) you will pay £12 collectively. The listed prices will still remain as they are for people that want to buy them as an individual but their package information will be updated with this information on them. If you purchase them both by trying to send £10, I will either ask for the extra £2 to complete the transaction, or, if you don't want to pay the extra £2, I will issue the refund to you :)


*Category information

- So, after recently setting up my Behance profile, I have decided to not upload graphic work on here, nor progress shots with edits. Past style guides I have used for videos will still be added to the style guide section but I'll be quite strict on posts to make sure I'm not uploading any style guides that have been commissioned under that category :)

- Graphic work will not be on here, but you are more than welcome to follow me over on my Behance profile to keep up to date with it!



ciao o/!

- James x

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page