top of page
Search
Writer's picturejamersonxdailies

30/03/2020 Price-point update! + shoutout!

Updated: Aug 18, 2020



 

Hello all o/!


So with my first commission coming in, I've noticed a flaw in the price points! So with the British Pound constantly changing and fluctuating in worth, the prices I had put down for euros and dollars were obsolete for the current worth of the Pound so for that reason it will be best for you to manually check this via the conversion tool on google and that gives a live update on the worth of the pound!


Prices are all still the same so there is no worry/difference there! I will make sure I accept all payments as soon as they come through so the price you pay is still relevant to the conversion of the GBP! It's a funny system but we'll work with it o/!


* Another quick point is I have removed the form off the contact me page. It was the one that you would fill in to notify me when you have donated but I feel it's a little unnecessary as I get all the information I need from the PayPal note so I will just carry on with that from here on out!



AND for my final note on this update, I would like to thank Moonshadow for commissioning a piece off of me! Literally I still cannot believe why you would want anything off me as you are god damn amazing at what you do but thank you so much! I appreciate it! Go show her some love everyone!


-----------

Her youtube:

-----------


ciao o/!

- James x

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page